Conference Session in Treviso


The Speakers of The Conference

Photo of Giorgio Afferni

Giorgio Afferni

University of Genoa
Photo of Francesco Anglani

Francesco Anglani

Photo of Anna Argentati

Anna Argentati

Director, Legal research and legislation...
Photo of Laura Aria

Laura Aria

Commissioner - Italian Communications Re...
Photo Placeholder

Rosa Arras

Head of Antitrust & Energy Market Regula...
Photo of Michele Avagliano

Michele Avagliano

Compass Lexecon
Photo of Alberto Bacchiega

Alberto Bacchiega

Director of the Digital Platforms Direct...
Photo of Laura Melusine Baudenbacher

Laura Melusine Baudenbacher

President - Swiss Competition Commissio...
Photo of Iacopo Berti

Iacopo Berti

Director of Competition Department 2 - I...
Photo of Alessandra Bini

Alessandra Bini

Senior Counsel and Trust & Compliance Of...
Photo of Sabrina Borocci

Sabrina Borocci

Hogan Lovells
Photo of Antonio Buttà

Antonio Buttà

Chief economist - Italian Antitrust Auth...
Photo of Giovanni Calabrò

Giovanni Calabrò

Head of Cabinet - Italian Antitrust Auth...
Photo of Fausto Caronna

Fausto Caronna

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton
Photo of Bogdan Chiritoiu

Bogdan Chiritoiu

President - Romanian Competition Council
Photo of Fabio Cintioli

Fabio Cintioli

Cintioli & Associati Avvocati
Photo of Massimo Condinanzi

Massimo Condinanzi

University of Milan
Photo of Lucio D'Amario

Lucio D'Amario

Photo of Mario Denni

Mario Denni

Berkeley Research Group
Photo of Gabriele Donà

Gabriele Donà

Donà Viscardini
Photo of Piero Fattori

Piero Fattori

Gianni & Origoni
Photo of Lucrezio Figurelli

Lucrezio Figurelli

The Brattle Group
Photo of Federico Finzi

Federico Finzi

General Counsel - Satispay
Photo of Ana Gallego Torres

Ana Gallego Torres

Director General DG Justice and Consumer...
Photo of Luigi Garofalo

Luigi Garofalo

President - Fondazione Cassamarca
Photo of Damien Gerard

Damien Gerard

Prosecutor General and Member of the Boa...
Photo of Silvia Giani

Silvia Giani

President of the Enterprise Specialized ...
Photo of Alessandro Greco

Alessandro Greco

Eversheds Sutherland
Photo of Natalie Harsdorf-Borsch

Natalie Harsdorf-Borsch

Director General - Austrian Federal Comp...
Photo of Elisabetta Iossa

Elisabetta Iossa

Commissioner - Italian Antitrust Authori...
Photo of James Keyte

James Keyte

Fordham Competition Law Institute – New ...
Photo of Irène Luc

Irène Luc

Vice-President - French Competition Auth...
Photo of Roberto Mastroianni

Roberto Mastroianni

Judge - General Court of the European Un...
Photo of Vito Meli

Vito Meli

Director Competition Department 1- Itali...
Photo of Jacques Moscianese

Jacques Moscianese

Executive Director - Group Head of Insti...
Photo of Gabriella Muscolo

Gabriella Muscolo

Franzosi Dal Negro Setti with Muscolo
Photo of Alberto Pera

Alberto Pera

President AAI
Photo of Michele Piergiovanni

Michele Piergiovanni

Deputy Head of Cabinet - Executive Vice-...
Photo of Gabriella Porcelli

Gabriella Porcelli

General Counsel & Chief Compliance Offic...
Photo of Enrico Adriano Raffaelli

Enrico Adriano Raffaelli

President - UAE Competition Law Commissi...
Photo of Micol Rigo

Micol Rigo

Vice-Director for ESG Sustainability - R...
Photo of Francesco Rossi Dal Pozzo

Francesco Rossi Dal Pozzo

University of Milan
Photo of Peter Roth

Peter Roth

Judge of the High Court of Justice of En...
Photo Placeholder

Roberto Rustichelli

President - Italian Antitrust Authority
Photo of Antonino Savo Amodio

Antonino Savo Amodio

President Regional Administrative Court ...
Photo of Massimo Scuffi

Massimo Scuffi

Italian Representative Committee UPC
Photo of Gianluca Sepe

Gianluca Sepe

Head of legal affairs, procedural guaran...
Photo of Guido Stazi

Guido Stazi

Secretary General - Italian Antitrust Au...
Photo of Mario Todino

Mario Todino

Jones Day
Photo of Ines Tomasi

Ines Tomasi

Officina Economica
Photo of Saverio Valentino

Saverio Valentino

Commissioner - Italian Antitrust Authori...
Photo of Andrea Venanzetti

Andrea Venanzetti

Director of digital platforms and commun...